Killarney RFC AGM - List of club committee positions


Download our mobile app to hear more about Killarney RFC.

See More

Here is a list of the current club committee after AGM on Thursday 30th May 2019

  • President: Luke O’Sullivan
  • Chairperson: Ger Moynihan
  • Hon. Secretary: Gerard Sugrue
  • Treasurer: Mike Walker
  • PRO: Liam Murphy
  • Youth Officer: John O’Connell
  • Women's/Girls' Liaison Officer: Fiona Landers
  • Minis Coordinator: Liam Murphy
  • Sponsorship Officer: Anthony Walsh
  • Volunteer Coordinator / Vice Chair: Tom O’Leary
  • Data Officer: Tony Dunne
  • Executive Committee Member: Richard O’Brien
  • Executive Committee Member: Eamonn Maguire
  • Child Welfare Officer: Heather MacIver

We'll add contact details

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

2nd 20xv 20call 20

Killarney Seconds need you! We're actively recruiting fo...

WE Need YOU!We are in the process of building a Second X...

60216972 1140383382789653 2259529878644719616 n

'Give it A Try' continues Saturday 22nd June at 11am in A...

Our Killarney RFC ‘Give it a Try’ programme started Satu...

Photo 20from 20gerard 20sugrue

Ladies Rugby continues this Wednesday!

Ladies Rugby at KRFC:Ladies rugby continues this evening ...

64351215 1168500706644587 6474032023211081728 o

Split the Bucket - 16th June 2019 - next draw Tatler Jack...

Congratulations to last week's Split the Bucket draw win...

Img 20190609 wa0000

Split the Bucket - 9th June 2019

Comhghairdheas to James Foley - winner of this week's Sp...

Golf 20classic 20poster

Killarney RFC's Annual Golf Classic is TOMORROW ...Friday...

Our annual Killarney RFC Golf Classic returns to Mahony's...